Just Stay

You don’t have to be perfect
You don’t have to have your life all together
You don’t have to be rich
You don’t have to have the best job

You don’t have to be [insert everything you think you have to be here]

Just stay
Just show me your love
Just be kind
Just accept the inner me
Just be content with who you are
Just hold me when I cry
Just be forgiving
Just fight to uphold good
Just be honorable
Just trust me with your inner self
Just protect

You don’t have to be perfect
Just be the man I know you already are
And just stay

One thought on “Just Stay

  1. I love you! Keep looking up!

Leave a Reply

